Attendance of Members of Staff Appeal Sub-committee in 2021-2022

	List of Members	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2021 to 30 June 2022	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2021 to 30 June 2022
Chairman	Dr Anissa CHAN-WONG Lai-kuen, SBS, MH, JP	_*	_*
Vice- Chairman	Ms Sylvia CHAN May- kuen, MH (from 1 July 2021 to 30 April 2022)	_*	_*
	Mrs Joanna LI-LAU Lai- hing, MH (since 1 May 2022)	_*	_*
Members	Mr LI Chin-wa (from 1 July 2021 to 31 January 2022)	_*	_*
	Professor Mark MASON (from 1 July 2021 to 31 December 2021)	_*	_*
	Dr Maxwell HO Chun-sing	_*	_*
	Dr Sammy HUI King-fai	_*	_*
	Mr Kennedy LIU Tat-yin	_*	_*
	Mr Stephen HUI Tak-man	_*	_*
	Professor Stephen CHEUNG Yan-leung, SBS, JP	_*	_*

^{*} No meeting was held during the term of office of the respective Member.